Why can I no longer see my music in the Virtual Encode system? Has it been retained?
Virtual Encode is a digital delivery site where you upload music and we remove it for encoding.
Music is stored on the Virtual Encode site for 30 days. After 30 days the music is removed to make room for new music uploads.
After 2 years, the history is deleted from the site.
Your music will remain encoded in our system indefinitely.